Day 1 – Meaning behind blog name

Special Needs Bloggers 30 Day Challenge.

Day 1 – Meaning behind blog name.

 

I’ve been a little busy recently so haven’t had chance to blog much, I’ve also not been quite sure what to blog about. There’s so much I want to write but getting those thoughts together can be quite hard. I cam across this 30 Blogging Challenge on a blogging group and thought I’d give it a go. It should be much easier to blog if I’ve already got a list of topics to cover.

Day 1 – the meaning behind my blog name.

Parenting the PDA Way

 

I wanted to blog about my family, about parenting them and their difficulties and how I deal with them. Since at the time I knew both myself and Polar Bear have PDA I thought it was important to have PDA somewhere in the title. PDA affects the way the way I parent and respond to my children’s challenges so I figured I should make it clear in the title that my blog is about parenting. I simply put the two words together and came up with parenting, the PDA way.

I think it’s quite a good name and explains this blogs purpose quite well. I just need to actually write more about parenting.

Leave a Reply

